HOA Contacts

Current Wynfield Townhome Home Owners Association Contacts

2015-2016 Board of Directors

David Dalton, President – dpdalton38@gmail.com
Kay Jolly, Vice President – kayc.jolly@yahoo.com
Paula Evans, Secretary – pkevans62@gmail.com
Richard Oparowski, Treasurer – roparowski@aol.com
Anna Hall – annahall59@yahoo.com
Carole Eastman – eastman.carole@gmail.com
Jim Marhenke – marhenke@aol.com

HOA Property Managers

logo

kevinsatorninoresizedKevin Satornino

Kevin Satornino is a real estate industry veteran.  A native of New York, Kevin moved to Winston-Salem in 2009 to be closer to family. He has extensive knowledge in both real estate sales and property management. With more than a dozen years of real estate industry experience and licenses in multiple states, his expertise includes management of multi-family units, REO properties and investment properties. In is personal time, he enjoys spending time with his wife and daughter, traveling and flying lessons. Kevin makes himself available to his clients seven days a week. He is an agent who will go the extra mile to satisfy all of your real estate needs. Contact Kevin at 336-608-1980 or Kevin@signaturespm.com

HOA Legal Counsel

RBSlogo02

Steve-BlackSteven E Black
Phone: 336-378-1899
Email: sblack@lawfirmrbs.com

Areas of Practice:
Real Estate Law, Community Association Law (Homeowner, Condominium, and Townhouse Associations).

Education:
University of North Carolina at Greensboro, B.S., 1995.
Thomas M. Cooley Law School, J.D., 1999.
Honors: Cum Laude
Fead Class Distinguished Student Award
Law Review – John D. Voelker Award; Editor – Law Review.

Experience:
Representation of residential and commercial associations.
Governing document interpretation, enforcement of governing documents, collection of unpaid assessments, board and membership meeting procedure, and compliance with State and Federal law, including the Fair Housing Act, Americans With Disabilities Act, and Fair Debt Collection Practices Act.
Experience with District and Superior Court bench and jury trials, Superior Court Mediation, and Fair Housing Conciliation.

Professional Affiliations:
North Carolina Bar Association
Greensboro Bar Association
2012 Recipient of the Greensboro Bar Association Pro-Bono Award
Community Association Institute (CAI) Member